شركة بكين سيلك رود لخدمات إدارة المشاريع المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتإشارة لاسلكية الارسال والاستقبال

60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة

ابن دردش الآن

60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة

الصين 60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة المزود
60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة المزود 60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة المزود 60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة المزود 60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  60M طويلة المدى إشارة لاسلكية جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال / لعب بطاقة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: XX-8001

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة كرتون
وقت التسليم: 1-3working أيام
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 500 في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
أصل: الصين اللون: رمادي
مواد: البلاستيك والمعادن فولت: 3.7V
نقل المسافة: 60m البطارية: 4 قطع بطاريات في مجموعة واحدة
تطبيق: نقل المعلومات ، لعبة البوكر الغش
تسليط الضوء:

playing card device

,

casino cheating devices

60M طويلة المدى الملحقات | رمادي لاسلكي استقبال الصوت مع المتكلم عن لعبة البوكر الغش / الغش القمار

وصف مفصل للمنتج:

الأصل :

الصين

اللون :

اللون الرمادي

مواد :

البلاستيك والمعادن

فولت:

3.7V

نقل المسافة:

60M

البطارية :

4 قطع بطاريات في مجموعة واحدة

الوضعية

نقل المعلومات ، لعبة البوكر الغش

التعليمات:

جهاز استقبال الصوت اللاسلكي ومكبر الصوت عبارة عن جهاز خداع شهير للعبة البوكر. انها مناسبة لجهاز المسح الخلفي الغش. عندما نستخدم كاميرا مخادعة للعبة البوكر ، اقرأ بطاقات تمييز الحبر غير المرئية ومن ثم يمكن لهذا الجهاز أن يخبر اللاعب الذي يلعب في غرف البوكر وبطاقات البوكر الموجودة في أيديهم. ويمكن للمستخدم الذي يرتدي جهاز استقبال الصوت اللاسلكي أن يسمع ما قاله شريكه بواسطة سماعة أذن مصغرة ، مثل: 7 Diamond و 8 heart ممسوكة بيد اللاعب رقم 1. يتم استخدام مكبر الصوت اللاسلكي لمسافات طويلة لنقل نتائج لعبة البوكر بشكل مريح على مسافة طويلة. إذا تمكنت من رؤية نتائج لعبة البوكر في غرفة واحدة وتحتاج إلى إخبار شريكك بالنتائج في الغرفة الأخرى ، فيمكن أن تساعدك الشبكة اللاسلكية لمسافات طويلة. ويمكن أن ترسل صوتك عن طريق اللاسلكي لأكثر من 1000 متر. مجرد سماعة أذن ، يمكنك شريكك سماع النتائج بوضوح. يمكنك استخدام مجموعتين من السماعات اللاسلكية في نفس الوقت. وإذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكن إرسال النتائج إلى العديد من اللاعبين. هذا هو جهاز مفيد للغاية في الغش القمار.

التطبيقات:


ستستخدم معظم ألعاب البوكر سماعة الأذن اللاسلكية المصغرة. وهي واحدة من الأجزاء المهمة لأجهزة لعب البوكر.
انها مناسبة للاستخدام في أوماها ، حامل تكساس ، باكارات ، بلاك جاك ، تين باتي ، أندار باهار وغيرها من الألعاب.

الانتباه:


1. متصلة بالأجهزة قبل الاستخدام
2. أخرج البطارية عند عدم استخدامها

لمعلوماتك:

لا يمكن لاعبي البوكر أن يكونوا حذرين للغاية في اختيار أجهزة الغش التي يعتزمون أخذها إلى مكان المقامرة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء أجهزة الغش في المقامرة ، يجب أن تقترب من شركة تستحق ثقتك بها. تتخصص شركتنا في تصنيع جميع أنواع أجهزة الغش لجميع أشكال المقامرة ، بما في ذلك ألعاب البوكر وألعاب Mahjong وألعاب النرد وألعاب الدومينو. لقد كنا في هذا الخط لسنوات عديدة ، ونطبق دائمًا أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها تقدماً على إجراءات تصنيع منتجات الغش لدينا. يمكن استخدام هذه المنتجات في ألعاب المقامرة والألعاب الخاصة والترفيه والدفاع عن النفس أثناء لعب ألعاب البوكر. لدينا عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم وتعليقاتهم حول منتجاتنا جيدة للغاية بسبب السعر المعقول ومنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة الجيدة. نكرس أنفسنا دائمًا لتطوير وتحسين مخزون منتجاتنا لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا ومطالبهم ، وسنواصل بذل قصارى جهدنا لجعلنا وعملائنا يحصلون على وضع مربح للجانبين. شركتنا تستحق ثقتكم!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing Silk Road Enterprise Management Services Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Xingxin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Beijing Silk Road Enterprise Management Services Co.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver

60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device

I'm Online Chat Now

60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device

China 60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device supplier
60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device supplier 60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device supplier 60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device supplier 60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device supplier

Large Image :  60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: XX-8001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Carton Packing
Delivery Time: 1-3working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 500 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Origin: China Color: Grey
Material: Plastic &Metal Volt: 3.7v
Transferring Distance: 60M Battery: 4 Pcs Batteries In One Set
Application: Information Transmit ,Poker Cheat
High Light:

playing card device

,

casino cheating devices

60M Long Range Gambling Accessories | Grey Wireless Audio Receiver With A Talker For Poker Cheat / Gambling Cheat

 

 

Detailed description of the product:

 

 

Origin :

 

 

China 

 

Color :

 

Grey 

 

Material :

 

 

Plastic &Metal 

 

Volt:

 

3.7v

 

Transferring Distance:

 

 

60m

 

Battery :

 

4 Pcs Batteries In One Set

 

Application

 

 

Information Transmit ,Poker Cheat

 

 

 

Instruction :

 

Wireless audio receiver and talker is a popular poker cheating device. It is suitable for back scanning cheating device. When we use a poker cheating camera read the invisible ink marking cards and then this device could tell the player who play in poker rooms and what poker cards they have in their hand. And the user who wear wireless audio receiver can hear what his partner said by a mini earphone, such as: 7 diamond and 8 heart were held by No. 1 player's hand. The long distance wireless speaker is used to convey the poker results conveniently at a long distance. If you can see the poker results in one room and need to tell your partner the results in the other room, the long distance wireless can help you. And it can send your voice by wireless for over 1000 meters. Just an earpiece, you partner can hear the results clearly.You can use 2 sets of wireless speaker at the same time. And if you need, the results can be sent to many players. This is a very useful device in the gambling cheat.

 

 

Applications:


Most of poker games will use the mini wireless earpiece. And it is one of the important parts of poker gambling devices.
It is suitable for using at Omaha, Texas holder, Baccarat, Blackjack, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and other games.

 

 

Attentions:


1. Connected to devices before using
2. Remove the battery when not use it

 

 

For your information:

 

Poker players can’t be too careful in the choice of cheating devices that they intend to take to the gambling place. When it comes to buying gambling cheating devices, you should approach a company that deserves your trust for them. Our company specializes in manufacturing all kinds of cheating devices for all forms of gambling, including poker games, Mahjong games, dice games and domino games. We have been in this line for many years, always applying the latest and the most advanced technology to the procedure of making our cheating products. These products can be used for gambling tricks, private games, entertainment and self defend while playing poker games. We have customers from all over the world and their feedback about our products are quite good because of the reasonable price, high-quality products and the good service. We have always devotes ourselves to developing and improving our products stock to satisfy our customers' requirements and demands, and we will continue to try our best to make us and our customers get a win-win situation. Our company deserves your trust!

 

60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device60M Long Range Wireless Signal Transmitter And Receiver / Playing Card Device

Contact Details
Beijing Silk Road Enterprise Management Services Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Xingxin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)